Our Team

Mr. Abdullah Helal

Procurement/Internal Auditor Manager

a.helal@betco.com.sa

Eng. Mohmmad Obaid

Founder and General Manager

Info@betco.com.sa

Eng. Waleed Sultan

Projects/Marketing Manager

w.sultan@betco.com.sa

Eng. Mahmoud Khalil

HVAC Dept. Manager

mahmoud@betco.com.sa

Eng. Mohammad Helal

Firefighting Dept. Manager

m.helal@betco.com.sa

Eng. Ahmed Obaid

Electrical Dept. Manager

a.obaid@betco.com.sa

Eng. Mohammad Reda

Plumbing Dept. Manager

m.reda@betco.com.sa

Eng. Muhammad Hamad

Maintenance Manager

mhamad@betco.com.sa

Eng. Abdul Rahman

Technical Manager

a.mohy@betco.com.sa

Mr. Hisham Obaid

Logistic Manager

hisham@betco.com.sa

Mr. Muhammad Sultan

H.r Manager

h.r@betco.com.sa

Mr Shahbaz Aziz

IT Head

shahbazaziz@betco.com.sa

Mr. Abdullah Refai

Financial Manager

a.refaai@betco.com.sa

Open chat